top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefelicestudio

熱門婚宴歌曲 - 敬酒歌篇



熱門婚宴歌曲 - 敬酒歌篇


婚宴中的環節,除了進場和上菜外,敬酒亦是其中一個重要的環節,亦是唯一能近距離同各賓客接觸而又興高采烈的節目。敬酒歌就成為帶動氣氛的最好媒介,合適的敬酒歌能夠帶動歡樂嘅氣氛,令場面變得熱鬧,親友們亦能投入盡興。


一般20圍左右的婚宴敬酒時間大約15分鐘,因此建議安排最少五首敬酒音樂,以免同一首歌反覆重播多次。


音樂能夠帶動氣氛同情緒,歌詞內容亦都十分重要,大家揀歌既時候都可以留意一下,真係未必每首情歌都識合婚禮上播放的。


提提大家,一般三小時嘅婚宴,Live band表演的話,大概演奏三十首歌,如果播歌的話,則建議準備至少三十首歌,於USB內分好Folder(如:進場、上菜、敬酒等),如果場地不可用USB而要用CD播放,切記要將不同時段嘅歌燒錄於不同CD / DVD內,問清楚工作人員支援格式(e.g.audio CD / MP3),咁就萬無一失啦!


送上幾首Felice Live Band演奏嘅熱門敬酒歌曲:


Happy - Pharrell Williams



//Because I'm happy

Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof

Because I'm happy

Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth

Because I'm happy

Clap along if you know what happiness is to you

Because I'm happy

Clap along if you feel like that's what you wanna do//




Sugar - Maroon 5



//My broken pieces

You pick them up

Don't leave me hanging, hanging

Come give me some

When I'm without ya

I'm so insecure

You are the one thing

The one thing, I'm living for//




Just the way you are - Bruno Mars



//When I see your face

There's not a thing that I would change 

'cause you're amazing

Just the way you are//




What makes you beautiful - One Direction





//Baby, you light up my world like nobody else The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed But when you smile at the ground it ain't hard to tell You don't know, oh oh You don't know you're beautiful//




I choose you - Sara Bareilles



//My whole heart

Will be yours forever

This is a beautiful start

To a lifelong love letter//



Love never felt so good - Michael Jackson & Justin Timberlake



//Baby, love never felt so good

And I doubt if it ever could

Not like you hold me, hold me//



Marry Me - Jason Derulo



//And if I lost everything

In my heart it means nothing

'Cause I have you, girl I have you

So get right down on bended knee

Nothing else would ever be

Better, better//



Can’t take my eyes off you




//At long last love has arrived

And I thank God I'm alive

You're just too good to be true

Can't take my eyes off You//




Kiss me - Sixpence None the Richer



//Kiss me beneath the milky twilight

Lead me out on the moonlit floor

Lift your open hand

Strike up the band, and make the fireflies dance

Silvermoon's sparkling

So kiss me//



Happy together - The Turtles



//Me and you and you and me

No matter how they toss the dice, it had to be

The only one for me is you, and you for me

So happy together//




A love theme - Olivia Ong



//You have always been a nice surprise

Of sorts for me

Baby baby you make me believe

In all my dreams

You don't ever have to second guess

Right now I do confess

When I think of love I think of you

Now you know I want you too//




Top of the world - The Carpenters



//Everything I want the world to be

Is now comin' true especially for me

And the reason is clear, it's because you are here

You're the nearest thing to heaven that I've seen//





Love me like you do - Ellie Goulding



//You're the light, you're the night

You're the color of my blood

You're the cure, you're the pain

You're the only thing I wanna touch

Never knew that it could mean so much, so much//



Follow us on



7,327 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page