top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefelicestudio

熱門婚宴歌曲 - 近十年新歌篇





熱門婚宴歌曲 - 近十年新歌篇


每次和客人開會,揀歌經常成為大家最頭痛嘅其中一環,有些朋友心目中有好多心水音樂,但大部分都醒唔起歌名,又或者無留意歌詞內容,結果未必太適合用於喜慶場合。

另外有d新人只係揀咗幾首歌,結果成晚四個小時嘅婚宴就重複住嗰幾首歌數十次,聽到大家都識唱 =)


以下一連幾編Blog,Felice Live Band嘅Sandy會為大家介紹各類婚禮音樂,今次首先介紹一些近年比較流行嘅新歌,以下嘅歌都好適合用於婚宴期間嘅背景音樂,亦深受想有輕鬆style嘅新人喜愛。提提大家,一般三小時嘅婚宴,Live band表演的話,大概演奏三十首歌,如果播歌的話,則建議準備至少三十首歌,於USB內分好Folder,以便場地工作人員播放。


送上幾首Felice Live Band演奏嘅熱門婚宴歌曲:



Thinking Out Loud - Ed Sheeran


//When my hair's all but gone and my memory fades And the crowds don't remember my name When my hands don't play the strings the same way I know you will still love me the same//






Love me like you do - Ellie Goulding


//You're the light, you're the night You're the colour of my blood You're the cure, you're the pain You're the only thing I wanna touch Never knew that it could mean so much, so much//





Perfect - Ed Sheeran


//I found a woman, stronger than anyone I know She shares my dreams, I hope that someday I'll share her home I found a love, to carry more than just my secrets To carry love, to carry children of our own//






Sugar - Maroon 5

//My broken pieces You pick them up Don't leave me hanging, hanging Come give me some When I'm without ya I'm so insecure You are the one thing The one thing, I'm living for//





How Long Will I Love You - Ellie Goulding


//How long will I love you As long as stars are above you And longer if I may//




Just the way you are - Bruno Mars


//When I see your face There's not a thing that I would change 'Cause you're amazing Just the way you are //





How does a moment last forever - Celine Dion


//How does a moment last forever? How does our happiness endure? Through the darkest of our troubles Love is beauty, love is pure Love pays no mind to desolation It flows like a river through the soul Protects, persists, and perseveres And makes us whole//




The woman I love - Jason Mraz


//I don't wish to change you You've got it under control You wake up each day different Another reason for me to keep holdin' on I'm not attached to any way you're showing up I'm just gonna love you like the woman I love//





Lucky - Jason Mraz & Colbie Caillat


//Lucky I'm in love with my best friend Lucky to have been where I have been Lucky to be coming home again//


舒淇同馮德倫 wedding video嘅背景音樂,都係用咗Jason Mraz 2008年收錄於專輯 "We Sing. We Dance. We steal things" 嘅作品「Lucky」,呢首歌仲有Colbie Caillat一齊合唱,歌詞係講述由好友變成情人,感覺活潑甜蜜,係我哋Live Band Playlist嘅Top 10之一。





She's the one - Robbie Williams


//Though the sea will be strong I know we'll carry on 'cause if there's somebody calling me on She's the one//






Better together - Jack Johnson


//Mmm, it's always better when we're together Yeah, we'll look at them stars when we're together Well, it's always better when we're together Yeah, it's always better when we're together//


只是喺埋一齊就是最好的!





Marry me - Jason Derulo


//I'll say, "Will you marry me?" I swear that I will mean it I'll say, "Will you marry me?"//






All of me - John Legend


//Cause all of me Loves all of you Love your curves and all your edges All your perfect imperfections Give your all to me I'll give my all to you You're my end and my beginning Even when I lose I'm winning//


John Legend送比太太嘅歌,梗係適合送比你嘅另一半啦!





I Choose You - Sara Bareilles


//My whole heart Will be yours forever This is a beautiful start To a lifelong love letter//




Ave Maria - Beyonce


//You are my heaven on earth You are my last, my first And then I hear this voice inside... Ave Maria//






A thousand years - Christina Perri


//I have loved you for a Thousand years I'll love you for a Thousand more//


呢首由Christina Perri主唱,來自電影Twilight的歌曲“A Thousand Years"是近年婚禮歌曲受歡迎之選,它的MV亦有節錄電影中婚禮的一幕。





Beautiful in white - Westlife


//So as long as I live I love you Will have and hold you You look so beautiful in white tonight//


歌詞內容講述新郎見到新娘著上婚紗嘅一刻,仲幻想好多年之後自己拖住女兒步入教堂嘅畫面,音樂上亦套用咗Pachelbel Canon in D嘅Theme。





Make you feel my love - Adele


//I could make you happy, make your dreams come true. Nothing that I wouldn't do. Go to the ends of the Earth for you, To make you feel my love//


Bob Dylan原唱,被Adele翻唱後更受各新人歡迎。





Count on me - Bruno Mars


//You can count on me Like 1 2 3, I'll be there//





I'm yours - Jason Mraz


//So I won't hesitate No more, no more. It cannot wait, I'm sure. There's no need to complicate. Our time is short. This is our fate, I'm yours.//






Sandy嘅心水選擇仲有:


  • Train - Marry me

  • Maroon 5 - Love somebody

  • Jason Mraz - Love someone

  • Jason Mraz - Hello, you beautiful thing

  • Taylor Swift & Ed Sheeran - Everything has changed

  • Taylor Swift - Mine

  • Taylor Swift - Ours

  • Sam Smith - Stay with me

  • James Arthur - Say you won't let go

  • Beyonce - Love on top

  • One Direction - Little Things

  • One Direction - What makes you beautiful


Follow us on

3,487 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page